2021/2022 PR PTA Board

TitleMember NameEmail
PresidentNatalie Samppresident@prpta.org
SecretaryNicole Rockeyinfo@prpta.org
TreasurerMegan Browntreasurer@prpta.org
VP CommunicationsChristine Rushtoncommunications @prpta.org
VP of FundraisingValerie Alexanderfundraising@prpta.org
VP of Volunteer PlacementLindsay Winklervolunteer@prpta.org
VP of Student Enrichment RepKate Wagnerenrichment@prpta.org
Staff Enrichment RepJacqui Jacobsenrichment@prpta.org
Y5/K Grade RepAmanda Wright
1st Grade RepNicole Miller
2nd Grade RepLauren VanderPloeg
3rd Grade RepAmy Tesolin
PrincipalKenyatta Hugheshughesk@salineschools.org
Teacher Liaison

To contact us or simply for more information about Pleasant Ridge PTA, please send a note to info@prpta.org.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s