News from the Nominating Committee

Announcing our 2017/2018 PTA Board Nominees:
President – Aramide Boatswain
VP Enrichment – Natalie Samp
VP Fundraising – Valerie Alexander
VP Communication – Amy Good
VP Volunteers – Lindsay Winkler
Secretary – Jenn Petrou
Treasurer – Jackie Sweet

The membership vote will take place this Thursday at our PTA meeting 9am Staff Lounge! All welcome, Littles too!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s